Descargar Those Once Forgotten, de N. C. Scrimgeour

Libro: Those Once Forgotten Autor: N. C. Scrimgeour Género: Inglés Páginas: Valoración:
(4.8/5) - 910 Comentarios

Para descargar es necesario crearse una cuenta gratis

Sinopsis

They were a memory once forgotten. For millennia, they waited. Now, they are coming.

The galaxy has been plunged into chaos, left reeling from the trap Alvera Renata triggered around the ancient alien waystations.

As the leaders of the allied systems desperately try to prepare for what might be coming, Ridley and Kojan go on the hunt in search of answers. But the one person who might hold the key—the rogue starship captain who started it all—is missing in action, and her old friends aren’t the only ones looking for her…

Meanwhile, tensions between the Coalition and the Idran-Var are at breaking point in the aftermath of a brutal attack. The only hope for peace may lie in a fragile alliance between Rivus and Niole, old enemies thrown unwillingly onto the same side. But even if they can bury their past, what will it take to overcome the centuries of bloodshed dividing their people?

As the mysterious signal coming from the waystations counts down, only one thing is for certain: something is coming, and if the fractured factions of the galaxy can’t find a way to stand against it together, it may be the end for them all.

Those Once Forgotten is the thrilling sequel to space opera adventure Those Left Behind, and the second book in The Waystations Trilogy. Fans of Mass Effect, The Expanse and Star Wars will love this character-driven science fiction novel filled with space exploration, alien mysteries, and a galaxy at war.